Term Dates

Whiston Willis Community Primary School

Term dates and holidays 2016/17

 

Term

 

Dates (inclusive)

 

Autumn 2016

(73 days)

 

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

(35 days)

Half Term: Monday 24th October- Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October 2016 – Wednesday 21st December 2016

(38 days)

 

Spring

2017

(59 days)

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

(29 days)

Half Term: Monday 13th February-Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

(30 days)

 

Summer

2017

(58 days)

 

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

May Day: Monday 1st May

(28 days)

Half Term: Monday 29th May-Friday 9th June

Monday 12th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

(30 days)

 

 

IN SERVICE (Teacher Training Days)

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Thursday 8th June 2017

Friday 9th June 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Contact the school

Call and speak to either

Mrs Joyce Jones

on 0151 477 8270

Whiston Willis Community

Primary School, Milton Avenue

Prescot, L35 2XY